6732 Magnolia Ave Riverside, CA 92506
LOCAL: (951) 781-9338
TOLLFREE: (888) 781-9338
Shop
Customer Reviews
RIVERSIDE BOUQUET FLORIST
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The woman who did the last two orders in the last few months for me is great! i apologize for not remembering your name!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Satisfied with the delivery and quality. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I don't go anywhere else except Riverside Bouquet for my flower needs. Courteous and professional service; flowers are top-grade. Recipient is always thrilled. Thank you for the continued reliable and first-rate service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are just gorgeous.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was a little apprehensive about ordering online. But my concern was unfounded. The arrangement was beautiful and to my exact specifications. The family sent pictures and put it a place of honor.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered these for my aunt who is very sick, she just loved them, beautiful arrangement!! Thank you Riverside Florist, I have ordered, many arrangements on line and have been very disappointed, not this time , I will always recommend you to everyone!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. I will only use the Riverside Bouguet Center from now on.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Bouquet and great service ! She loved it, especially the large flowers, the spacious vase , and the nice quality of the stuffed animal !
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were the most beatiful flowers I have ever had sent to someone. I will definately use your service from now on. My mom even said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received. She loved the different type flowers and the aroma was amazing! Thank you for making my 96 year old mom so happy!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've used Riverside Bouquet Florist to send flowers to my family in Riverside for about five years and they've always provided good service and beautiful arrangements. My interaction had always been by phone; however, recently, on a trip there for a memorial, I stopped by to meet them and they were great!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The red roses were beautiful. The arrangement was so lovely that I put it in my front window. Thank you for helping me feel special with these wonderful flowers.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery of a Christmas poinsettia to our dear friend was over the top. The poinsettia has a special meaning to us, so when a beautiful plant arrived with beautiful Christmas accents it made a big difference to avery special person. Thank You
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

All I can say is WOW! I called and needed flowers delivered in two hours and was amazed that I was told yes! The level of service here is outstanding. I will use RBL for all future occasions.
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your website is user friendly. I was able to order a bouquet to be sent that very day. According to my mom, the flowers were pretty.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

So pleased with the excellent service of this company! Pleasure to do business with them.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not attend the services but the family confirmed that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It's hard to find a trustworthy vendor these days. RBL is a rare find; friendly, quality and dependable service. Will be ordering again on my very next occasion.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great same day service! Beautiful arrangement & great selection for chocolates!!!!!!! HOWEVER......the most important thing, is she loved it!!!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you so much for you service.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist is simply amazing! Their arrangements are lovely, and their service is fantastic! You could order flowers from anyone, or you can order from the best--these folks! I will be ordering from them again very soon!
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

2nd time I ordered through the website. Again, flowers were gorgeous !
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to send flowers to thank some friends for their warm hospitality towards me. I called Riverside Bouquet and spoke to the proprietor who was lovely. She helped me to choose an appropriate bouquet, delivered it on the weekend, as specified, and my friends absolutely loved the bouquet. I would highly recommend Riverside Bouquet. Great service.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've stopped using FTD, ProFlowers, Hallmark, 1-800-Flowers and other nationwide chains due to unconscionable customer service. RBF was courteous from the start, and my recipient was thrilled. Price was great. Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Anna at Riverside Florist gave me excellent service. She's definitely top notch and I give her my top rating. Unfortunately, this survey web site doesn't clearly indicate whether "1" is best or "5" is best.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

So easy, loved the website.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks,
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Oregon, my parents live in Riverside. I'm so happy I bought from you guys. My mother loved the arrangement, and it made her week. According to my dad, the arrangement was just gorgeous! Thanks for the prompt service and good job!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again, you guys came through for me! I'm not sleeping on the couch anymore.....????
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great shop. They always take care of me and my church with weekly arrangements. They are very affordable and understanding with every detail!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was in town and needed a florist to help cheer up a friend. I googled and this florist popped up so I decided to use them . I tell you this was one of the best decisions of the weekend they were awesome! From the customer service to the quality of the beautiful arrangement to the price I had nothing but a good experience! I would highly recommend this florist!! Thank You for making my friend smile!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was in town and needed a florist to help cheer up a friend. I googled and this florist popped up so I decided to use them . I tell you this was one of the best decisions of the weekend they were awesome! From the customer service to the quality of the beautiful arrangement to the price I had nothing but a good experience! I would highly recommend this florist!! Thank You for making my friend smile!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered some flowers for my mother here and they sure did not disappoint. They were professional and very respectful. Great experience.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband sent me flowers from here and they were beautiful!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This place hooked it up for my ladies flowers. She absolutely adored them. 5 Stars..
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop in town. Family owned business- keep those tax dollars close to home. I know Ms. A from high school where she worked for our ROP-Floral Program; She is very invested in her customers and their satisfaction. Prices are very reasonable and her work is outstanding.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I stopped in to get a small arrangement to take to a friend in the nearby hospital. I just gave the designer what I wanted to spend and she selected stems that created a colorful, cheerful bouquet in a mason jar. She took the time to make it beautiful, not just shove a few stems in a jar and call it good. It was stunning and for a modest price. Great service, great quality. I will go back!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My boyfriend got me a beautiful arrangement here. I love it!!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent floral service. I called the place to talk to someone to help guide me through buying a bouquet (it was my first time) and the person on the other side of the phone (Belen) was extraordinarily nice about all of my questions. When I walked into the shop the next morning to receive my massive arrangement for my fiance. I was amazed. TALK ABOUT A PERFECT BIRTHDAY ARRANGEMENT As for Riverside Bouquet Florist. This place is amazing. The same arrangement at other Riverside florists would have cost about 30% more. This is now my go to place!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have been coming to this florist for around 5 years. Their prices are reasonable and they are also good with time management. Nothing is done last minute. There was once where I had to get a large rose arrangement done within a day and they were able to squeeze me in. Belen was very accommodating. This is a family run business and we have known their family through the years. Nice people to do business with. Well recommended by me.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Definitely my go to place now for flower arrangements for any occasion. Ordered 2 arrangements from them on separate occasions & they were both beautiful! It's a bit pricey in my opinion but well worth it, great service & presentation.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had the pleasure of working with Riverside Bouquet Florist for my wedding in March (I know I'm late with this review). From my flower ideas, Belen crafted beautiful floral arrangements that were fresh, vibrant and perfect for my day. Not only that, people who took the flowers home said they lasted forever. I highly recommend Riverside Bouquet Florist for any event!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend loved the arrangement the designer Belen made. It was a spring mix. Great quality and bang for your buck pricing. Thanks B.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter used Riverside Bouquet Florist for her wedding and it went marvelous. Over a dozen center pieces, corsages, boutonniere, pedals for the walkway, and they did the arch for the altar. They provided great customer service and down to the nickel pricing. 5 Stars!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Belen made amazing arrangements for my mine and my fiance's baby shower.The center pieces really made the party. I definitely recommend Riverside bouquet florist.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a beautiful white rose arrangement and I am so happy with the surprise, I had to write a review about it!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Belen makes amazing arrangements. I've been coming here since it was Kristi Lyn's Flowers and recently the anniversary arrangement she made was perfect. Amazing place for flowers.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Belen makes amazing arrangements. I've been coming here since it was Kristi Lyn's Flowers and recently the anniversary arrangement she made was perfect. Amazing place for flowers.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The driver arrived 15 minutes after the time I asked for. Not much of a big deal considering my girlfriend loved what she got! I just needed them for the surprise I did for her on her birthday. Overall, the flowers were amazing.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Orchids are my favorite and it was put together so well. I made sure to tell all my friends about this shop.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered Flowers yesterday for my mother in law, and my experience was absolutely AMAZING. Mama really loved them. I'm super happy and the price is fair.Thank you again. I highly recommend to all my family and friends and will always use Riverside Bouquet for my future orders.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best florist in Riverside. Ordered 2 dozen roses for my wife and they were made perfectly. Kudos to Belen!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The shop makes beautiful dozen rose arrangements. My mom loved the ones we purchased for her. Delivery was cheaper than the other shop and overall, it was a better experience!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service. Great prices.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This place in a hidden gem. I believe there was a recent change in ownership, so the place looks much better. You could tell they put some time and money into much needed upgrades. The flowers however are as beautiful as ever. Ordered two arrangements at $45. They arrived much bigger and prettier than I was prepared for. I will definitely keep this place in mind next time I'm in the area. Definitely recommend.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement made for graduation!! Great service, makes the most beautiful bouquet with any budget!!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service. Great prices.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just received a beautiful flower arrangement from this shop, Total surprise for my birthday and i love them! Really well put together and nice looking. I know if i ever need any flowers i will be coming here! thank you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My fiance surprised me at work with a beautiful spring mix arrangement. After I opened the card, a beautiful business card from Riverside Bouquet florist was there. I was really impressed with their work. I hope my fiance keeps coming here!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers delivered to my uncles funeral were well made. The wreath looked amazing. Riverside Bouquet Florist made our loss a bit easier. The price was more affordable than other riverside Florists with no compromise on quality and value.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Used this florist for a last minute dozen roses for my wife. Was Glad I did. Let's just say it was a good night! ????
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement made for graduation!! Great service, makes the most beautiful bouquet with any budget!!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recently has a deceased family member that needed a funeral arrangement. The mortuaries charge nearly double for the same products. I ordered from Riverside Bouquet Florist and I was satisfied. They made this situation easy on our family. Great prices, great customer service, and great quality.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service, Belen is genuinely concerned about her customer's happiness. Awesome small business, I wish everyone was like this!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Today was one of those days to show my appreciation towards my lovely wife. So, I ordered some flowers and my wife loved them. I saw the beautiful picture of the flower arrangement on this website and it was definitely worth the money spent. Thank you for making my memories full of joy. I will definitely recommend this flower shop to all friends and family.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hands down the best bang-for-your-buck flower shop in Riverside. They are always stocked with what is currently in season, and the owner incredibly accommodating with requests. They do special requests such as saving all rose pedals in baggies, deliveries, and weddings as well. They recently remodeled the place to which is a pretty sight.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

RIVERSIDE BOUQUET FLORIST
6732 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA. 92506
Local: (951) 781-9338

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase